SwingLifeStyle for all your swinger and lifestyle related needs.

countrygirlfla swingers home page

Create a New Swingers Profile            Search Swingers by State

More Bell Swingers
  Certified Genuine User, another trusted member has indicated that they personally know and recommend this user. countrygirlfla
Member since: 11/24/08
Certified Genuine
Female Her: Straight
Wild
    
Mail History Drinks
  countrygirlfla
Female
She: 60   5'1   195
 
 
Mail  Notes  Friend  Block
  Bell
FL, USA

Last Online:
19 days ago
 
 
 
Interest Levels
Tame 0 on a scale of 0-4     Couples 3 on a scale of 0-4
Moderate 0 on a scale of 0-4     Males 4 on a scale of 0-4
Wild 3 on a scale of 0-4     Females 3 on a scale of 0-4
Desired Age Range
35 to 65
Other Info
  • Drinkers OK
  • Smokers OK
    TAKING A BREAK,,NOT LOOKING
  •  

    Short Tag Line:
    TAKING A BREAK,,NOT LOOKING

    I/We are looking for
    Im looking to have fun and make new friends...I like to enjoy the company of friendly people, im very outgoing,and would like to meet others in the lifestyle.Im looking for a partner who would like to attend clubs with me ,just wanting to have some safe clean fun.I enjoy playing one on one and with moresomes(2 or more men) also.I do enjoy swingers parties.Im straight,but do enjoy the company of females.Im NOT into any BDSM,but do like some kinky play sometimes.Im just your average 60 year young woman,who likes to enjoy what this lifestyle has to offer.Age is just a number,but do like men that are mature even at a younger age.Preference is for well endowed and/or thick cocks,but nothing under 6 inches please,for me size is important..NOT LOOKING FOR A BOYFRIEND,ALREADY HAVE ONE,,NO CHEATERS PLEASE!!!!Prefer my friends to be very close or clean shaved,as i am.I'm no longer a paid member so emails are limited,but can be found at the Yah who and i am countrygirlusa53 there.

    Describe Yourself:
    Im very outgoing,easy to get along with,not shy.Physcially,im guess im considered a BBW,big beautiful woman.Im not large,just some extra padding,good size bust.Im 5'1 busty,and blonde,and clean shaven.Im d/d free.I'm a social drinker only.Im very open-minded and easy going.Im just your average 60 year young woman,who wants to enjoy life,and have some fun.LOOKING FOR FRIENDS WITH BENEFITS,ALREADY HAVE A BOYFRIEND,NO CHEATERS PLEASE!!!PUBLIC MEETINGS ONLY,a drink,dinner,etc..

    Tell us about your fantasies and/or real experiences.
    Ok,my fantasies,,,have had most of them filled.I love having a great time being the center of attention, and being able to please as many men as i can,mfm,mmfm or other.I do belong to several swingers groups in the local area, and do visit parties several times a month,as well as meet and greets and after party parties for group play.

    What else would you like to say, do, see, hear about or learn about.
    Not interested in cheating spouses,dont need the drama,,not into any nasty playing.I can host,but not until i have chatted with you and met you in a public or party setting amoung friends,and i develop a trust with you,so dont ask to come over tonight to play,not gonna happen.I much prefer parties or going to clubs where you can play.